Start Wember/Resource List Federal Policy Working Group

Members	Title
Terry Plumb	Burien Community Member
Michael Matthias	Des Moines City Manager
Chris Hall	Federal Way Community Member
Brian Wilson	Burien City Manager
Sheila Brush	Des Moines Community Member
Jennifer Ferrer-Santa Ines	Normandy Park Finance Director
Earnest Thompson	Normandy Park Community Member
Kyle Moore	City of SeaTac Government Relations and Communication Manager
Robert Akhtar	SeaTac Community Member
Fernando Ruiz	Congressman Adam Smith, Legislative Assistant
Lyndall Bervar	Congressman Adam Smith, District Rep.
Zachary Carstensen	Office of Congresswoman Pramila Jayapal, Director,
	Outreach and Engagement
Lylianna Allala	Office of Congresswoman Pramila Jayapal,
Stasha Espinosa	Office of Patty Murray
Adam LeMieux	Office of Congressman Rick Larsen
Eric Schinfeld	Port of Seattle, Sr. Manager, Federal & International
	Government Relations
Resources	Title
Dave Kaplan	Port of Seattle, Local Government Relations Manager
Stan Shepherd	Port of Seattle, Manager of Noise Programs
Arlyn Purcell	Port of Seattle, Director of Aviation Environmental Services
Marco Milanese	Port of Seattle, Community Engagement Manager
Clare Gallagher	Port of Seattle, Director of Capital Project Delivery
Jason Ritchie	FAA Assistant Manager, Seattle Airports District Office
Consultants	
Phyllis Shulman	Facilitator, Civic Alchemy
Megan King	Floyd Snider